Gallery Artists:


Current organization:

Executive Administration:
Executive Director: Stephen Anderson
Assistant Director: Jeffrey Frisch
Exhibitions Director: Craig Sibley
Treasurer: Christina Ponce
Secretary: Robin Repp

Exhibitions Developer:
Jeff Alu

Exhibitions Committee:
Stephen Anderson, Kebe Fox, Rich Bohn, Jeffrey Frisch, Leslie Davis

Installations Committee:
Stephen Anderson, Kebe Fox, Rich Bohn,
Jeff Alu, Jeffrey Frisch, Craig Sibley

Publicity/Public Relations Committee:
Chair: Robin Repp
Rich Bohn

Marketing and Social Media:
Jeff Alu, Stephen Anderson

Gallery Rental:
Janette Lopez

Grant Writing Committee:
Consultant: Joella March
Cheryl Bookout

Membership Committee:
Chair: Kebe Fox

Patronage Committee:
Chair: Melanie Kehoss

Consultant: Joella March
Natalie Park, Annabella Prichard

Graphic Design:
Stephen Anderson, Rich Bohn

Building Maintenance Committee:
Jeffrey Frisch, Craig Sibley, Rich Bohn

Exhibition / Press Archives:
Rob Mintz

Education Outreach:
Chair: Eveylyn Alu
Echo Lew, Craig Sibley

Facility Supplies Committee:
Chair: Eveylyn Alu

Gift Shop:
Alyssa Arney

Gallery Sitting Calendar:
Chair: Christina Ponce

Stephen Anderson

Rob Mintz, Joella March, Annabella Pritchard,
Stephen Anderson

Administration Members:
Joella March: Grant writing, development, arts education
Victoria Chapman


Alyssa Arney

Rachell Frazian






Alumni members:

Jeff Crussel

Pam Grau


Sustaining members:

Diana Frawley

Melanie Kehoss

David Ordaz

Burton Rein


Advisory board:

Michael Giancristiano, Artist

Amy V. Grimm, Art history professor, Irvine Valley College

Sali Heraldez, Owner, SolArt Radio / SolArt Media & Design

Katherine Huntoon, Independent curator

David Michael Lee, Coastline Art Gallery, Director/Curator

Joella March, Arts Educator, Owner, Art of Daybreak

Jonathon Webb, President of Affordable Housing Access

Kevin Wilkeson, Principal, HMC architects


  orange county center for contemporary art
all images & content copyright © 1980-2014